Officials and Contacts

The following are the current DRSCCA officials and contacts.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS
Regional Executive
Jennifer Merideth
jmerideth@comcast.net
Secretary
Brian Thorpe
thorpeb@comcast.net
Assistant Regional Executive
Ido Waksman
ido.waksman@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jennifer Glass
jglass5@emich.edu
MOTORSPORTS DIRECTORS
Race Director
Jerry Shiloff
jshiloff@comcast.net
Solo Director
Jeremiah Mauricio
Jeremiah_Mauricio@live.com
Rally Director
John Fishbeck
fishbeck@msu.edu
Rallycross Director
John Jareo
DIRECTORS AT LARGE
Director At Large
Frank Putman
lputman@ford.com
Director At Large
Matt Wolfe
lonewolfe171@gmail.com
Director At LargeĀ 
Scott Harvey Jr.
scott@teamharco.com
Director At Large
Michael Nienhuis
nienhuisengineering@gmail.com
CHIEFS
Chief of Membership
Steve Balanecki
248-770-9469
membership@drscca.org
Chief of Licensing
Jerry Shiloff
jshiloff@comcast.net
Chief of Emergency Services – Course Control
Wayne Rogers
616-361-1163
Chief of F&C
Ed Arthur
248-360-8217
flagging_rocks@sbcglobal.net
Chief of Registration
Mary Shiloff
586-725-3057
mshiloff@comcast.net
Chief of Emergency Services – Fire/Rescue
Richard Meyers (Blackie)
248-879-9481
blackie.meyers@yahoo.com
Chief of Sound Control Chief of Start
Chief of Grid
Barbara Steencken
248-685-2773
steencken@provide.net
SUPPORTING OFFICIALS AND EDITORS
Pointskeeper (Worker Points)
Steve Balanecki
248-770-9469
mrsteve92@aol.com
Merchandise
Open Exhaust Editor
Brian Thorpe
thorpeb@comcast.net
Webmasters
John Li
jli@jleez.net
Patrick Barber
patbarber@comcast.net

Leave a Reply