Officials and Contacts

The following are the current DRSCCA officials and contacts.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS
Region Executive
Frank Putman
lputman05@gmail.com
Secretary
Brian Thorpe
thorpeb@comcast.net
Assistant Region Executive
Cindy Wisner
cindywisner@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jennifer Glass
jglass5@emich.edu
Financial Director
Dan Assenmacher
grampsdan596@gmail.com
MOTORSPORTS DIRECTORS
Road Racing Director
Patrick Barber
patbarber@comcast.net
Autocross Director
Aldo Parodi
apmorla79@gmail.com
Road Rally Director
John Fishbeck
fishbeck@msu.edu
Rallycross Director
Jon Trudeau
jon_trudeau@hotmail.com
DIRECTORS AT LARGE
Director At Large
Keith Armitage  mrarmitage@gmail.com
Director At Large
Matt Wolfe
lonewolfe171@gmail.com
Director At Large 
Scott Harvey Jr.
scott@teamharco.com
Director At Large
John Kytasty
jpk@altair.com
CHIEFS
Chief of Membership
Steve Balanecki
248-770-9469
membership@drscca.org
Chief of Licensing
Jerry Shiloff
jshiloff@comcast.net
Chief of F&C
Ed Arthur
248-360-8217
flagging_rocks@sbcglobal.net
Chief of Registration
Mary Shiloff
586-725-3057
mshiloff@comcast.net
Chief of Emergency Services – Fire/Rescue
Richard Meyers (Blackie)
248-879-9481
blackie.meyers@yahoo.com
Chief of Sound Control Chief of Start
SUPPORTING OFFICIALS AND EDITORS
Pointskeeper (Worker Points)
Steve Balanecki
248-770-9469
mrsteve92@aol.com
Merchandise
Open Exhaust Editor
Brian Thorpe
thorpeb@comcast.net
Webmasters
John Li
jli@jleez.net
Patrick Barber
patbarber@comcast.net