Officials and Contacts

The following are the current DRSCCA officials and contacts.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS
Region Executive
Frank Putman
lputman05@gmail.com
Secretary
Brian Thorpe
thorpeb@comcast.net
Assistant Region Executive
Cindy Wisner
cindywisner@gmail.com
Treasurer
Jennifer Glass
jglass5@emich.edu
Financial Director
Dan Assenmacher
grampsdan596@gmail.com
MOTORSPORTS DIRECTORS
Road Racing Director
Patrick Barber
patbarber@comcast.net
Autocross Director
Aldo Parodi
aldoparodiscca@gmail.com
Road Rally Director
Piotr Roszczenko
piotr.scca@gmail.com
Rallycross Director
Matt Wolfe
lonewolfe171@gmail.com
DIRECTORS AT LARGE
Director At Large
Keith Armitage
mrarmitage@gmail.com
Director At Large
Ray Jason
rkj42@yahoo.com
Director At LargeĀ 
Scott Harvey Jr.
scott@teamharco.com
Director At Large
John Kytasty
jpk@altair.com
CHIEFS
Chief of Membership
Steve Balanecki
248-770-9469
membership@drscca.org
Chief of Licensing
Jerry Shiloff
jshiloff@comcast.net
Chief of Solo Registration
Tommy Breece
soccercoachtommy@yahoo.com
Chief of Flagging & Communication
John Lisiecki
248-496-1508
johnl@turnmarshals.org
Chief of Registration
Mary Shiloff
586-725-3057
mshiloff@comcast.net

Chief of Emergency Services – Fire/Rescue
Gary Lewandowski
garylew@comcast.net

Brian Long
blong@starems.com

Rick Stockton
richard.stockton@dignitymemorial.com

Chief of Sound Control
Open Position
 
Chief of Start
Open Position 
SUPPORTING OFFICIALS AND EDITORS
Worker Points Keeper
Steve Balanecki
248-770-9469
mrsteve92@aol.com
Merchandise
Open Exhaust Editor
Brian Thorpe
thorpeb@comcast.net
Webmaster
Matthew Kowalski
mattacause@gmail.com