Robert Siegmund Memorial Trophy

In honor of Robert Siegmund, a long-time member and past RE of the Detroit Region who passed away in 2001.Bob was also a long time Merchandising Chairman, Voice of the Auction and recognized the need to both bond and insure the Region’s assets. Bob was always available for consultation and advice concerning all aspects of the Region to anyone with a question. The recipient is selected by the Regional Executive for outstanding contributions toward the advancement of the Detroit Region.

2021 Suzanne & Michael Royce
2020 Piotr Roszczenko
2019 Ken Wiedbusch
2018 Patrick Barber
2017 Jennifer Glass
2016 Ed Arthur
2015 Mary Shiloff
2014 Jerry Shiloff
2013 Aaron Usher
2012 Eric Penn
2011 Steve Balanecki
2010 Scott Harvey Jr
2009 Ed Arthur
2008 Jennifer Glass
2007 Mike Burns
2006 Jennifer Merideth
2005 Jody Jacobs
2004 Rick Myers
2003 Dee Greaves
2002 Kim Lyon
2001 Patti Klimchuk, Pat Pierson, & Harry Constant
2000 Harry and Lois Constant, Jody Jacobs, Pat Pierson, Suzanne Royce & Richard Sagar
1999 Mary Shiloff
1998 Michael Pickett
1997 Robert Pierson
1996 Mike McClintock
1995 Mark Shehan
1994 Marian Maasshoff
1993 Gary Godula
1992 Linda Haslitt
1991 Don Castle
1990 Bill and Charlotte DeRouchie
1989 Mary Shiloff
1988 Orval Turley
1987 Dean Ricci
1986 Richard Cole
1985 Pat and Bob Pierson
1984 Pat and Orval Turley
1983 Ginny Reese
1982 Harry Constant
1981 Robert Capps
1980 Jon Davis
1979 Pat Karr & Orval Turley
1978 Gary Christensen
1977 Thad Gutowski