RallyCross Enthusiast Award

The RallyCross Enthusiast Award is presented annually to the Detroit Region Member participating in the RallyCross program who shows exceptional enthusiasm, displays superior sportsmanship and who makes a significant contribution to the advancement and well-being of the RallyCross program.  The RallyCross Director selects the recipient.

2020 Dan Hutchison

2019 Sue Wiedbusch

2018 Bob Martin

2017 Don Hutchinson

2016 Scott Banes

2015 Jon Jareo

2014 Amanda Skelly

2013 John Trudeau

2012 Nathan Usher

2011 Alan Lockwood

2010 Jennifer Glass

2009 John Armstrong & Kenneth Tsang

2008 Doug Harvey

2007 Paul Eddlestone

2006 Scott Harvey Jr.