It’s Election Time

The annual election for Board directors is here. In the next few days you will receive in the mail a BRIGHT YELLOW ballot. There are four candidates for four positions. Candidates are: Cindy Wisner, Brian Thorpe, Greg Valade and Ray Jason. It might be tempting to assume your vote is not needed, but these candidates will so disappointed if they get no recognition. Please send in your ballot.