Registration Open for Feburrary RallyCross

Registration is now open for the Feburrary RallyCross on Sunday, February 3rd at Bundy Hill Recreation Co in Jerome, MI.

This will be the second round of the 2019 Detroit SCCA RallyCross Championship Series presented by Ralph Thayer Automotive.

Online registration can be found on here:

$50 entry fee. 60 entrant entry limit. Membership required but weekend memberships can be purchased for $15 (applicable to your full membership if you join). All vehicles must pass tech inspection. NO STUDDED TIRES. All drivers and passengers must wear approved helmets and seat belts. Loaner helmets will be available but please return them when not in use. All drivers, passenger, crew and spectators must sign a waiver.

Runs start after the conclusion of the driver’s meeting. There will be a morning and an afternoon session with a lunch break in between. There will be 4 runs per entrant in each session, time permitting, with all runs counting. Run order and work assignments will be announced at the end of the driver’s meeting. When you are not running, you are required to be at your worker station or you will be disqualified.There will a trophy presentation after course clean up has concluded (so, the faster the cones get back into the trailer, the sooner we can all go home!). Please remember to dress appropriately for the weather. You will be outside for the entire day.

Event Schedule:

Sunday, Feb 3rd

8:00 am – Course setup begins.

9:00 am – Tech and onsite registration opens.

10:00 am – Tech and registration closes.

– Course open for walking.

– Novice orientation. Required for drivers who have never competed in a rallycross event.  An optional track walk with an experienced driver will follow.


11:00 am – Start of first run session.

2:00 pm – Break for lunch. 30 minutes.

2:30 pm – Start of second run session

5:30 pm – Teardown and pick-up. It is highly encouraged that all participants lend a hand in packing up equipment as the staff putting on the event are all volunteers!

6:00 pm – Trophy presentation.

Event Chairman: Matt Wolfe

Primary Safety Steward: TBA

Course Designer: Matt Wolfe

Registrar: Mary Shiloff 810-278-1708