2018 RallyCross Season Points update

Points have been updated from our August RallyCross.

Thanks to Mary Shiloff(Event Chair and Registrar), Jerry Shiloff(Safety and Starter), Ken Weidbush(Equipment, Timing,Worker assignments, Clocks!!!!), Jon Trudeau (RallyCross Director) -without all of you we wouldn’t be able to have these events.

Also thank you, to all of the competitors that braved the weather, it turned into a good day.


Trophy positions shown for those that currently qualify in accordance with all of the rules shown on the last page of the document